Nutrisystem Select Frozen Foods Reviews

Notifications

Nutrisystem
Lean Cuisine foods are available in the frozen food section of the grocery store. Make the best choice, every time Join our community to stay up-to-date with the latest reviews, recall notices, and brand recommendations. I have told a lot of people about this horrifying experience and they are all appalled and said there are much better programs out there! Kim was helpful and very nice to me. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help!

Video of the Day


You need to register to use the tools. The support is mostly in FAQ question-and-answer format with nutrition and exercise advice provided as well. The Nutrisystem tools consist of weight and measurement logs, progress tracker, food diary, meal planner, grocery guide, dining-out guide and an exercise tracker. They also offer live counseling and support services. Lean Cuisine does not offer meal plans. They offer a full line of frozen dinner products.

This does not include snacks, dessert, fresh vegetables or fruits. This does include snacks and dessert, but does not include fresh vegetables or fruits. Video of the Day. Meal Plans Similar to Nutrisystem. Healthy Choice Compared to Lean Cuisine. Anyway, the last counselor I spoke to was so rude and talked over me and would not let me finish my sentence. It's really upsetting that I did not write her name down. It would be the counselor that I spoke to before I spoke to Kim. We are so sorry that you had such a poor experience.

We will definitely be looking into this and reaching out soon. I had a question about my food. Chat with your counselor. Very helpful but our chat was interrupted. I need to know how to continue after the first week. I am still confused on how to continue after the first week. Thank you for reaching out. We will be assigning this to a member of the Consumer Experience team to reach out and assist you. The quality of food was pretty good with several options to choose from.

Unfortunately when they were out of stock they substituted other food! Changing your plan such as delivery frequency was very difficult and why I left. Thank you for the feedback. We are sorry that you left for those reason. We will be reaching out to get further information.

Have a good one! Over the last several months, I have tried over and over to resolve an ongoing problem with order fulfillment. Customer service refused to help and refused my repeated requests to escalate the issue and finally Nutrisystem decided to dump me. Even in my last e-mail communication with Nutrisystem where I yet again outlined the problem, the reply back from Nutrisystem completely ignored the majority of what I wrote.

It looks like if Nutrisystem doesn't say anything about the problem, then it magically doesn't exist somehow. This shows that Nutrisystem has drastically fallen in terms of focusing on customer needs and flat out refuses to deal ethically with the customer. We sincerely apologize for your experience. We certainly do not want a long-time member to feel such a way.

We will be investigating this and reaching out soon. I have had a couple questions for your people there and I emailed them for a answer.

First reply was very fast, second was a bit slower but they explained to me the reason why. I have been very satisfied with everything from Nutrisystem!!! Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are happy to hear you got the answers you needed. We wish you the best of luck on the program! This is the 2nd time I've been on the NutriSystem plan.

First time was a hit. Lost almost all my weight and kept it off for over a year. Just a little more weight to lose so I ordered again for 2 months.

First shipment arrived on time and the food was terrific. Second shipment has the frozen food arrive a couple days late. The 2nd shipment of non frozen food is still not here after being over a week, now almost a week and a half late.

How am I to stay on the regiment with half the menu missing for over a week? My assistant called NS as she ordered for me and asked for help—reimbursement— compensation of some sort. The reply from Nutri system? I even referred you to my sister and brother in law— who both signed up. We apologize that your 2nd order took longer than expected to get to you. We completely understand how this can throw someone off. We will be looking into this and reaching out.

I sincerely appreciate all the help that Sheila offered. I won't hesitate to contact your Team Rep should I have other questions. See three emails I've previously sent. You don't honor your own company's policies. Food was extremely poorly packed, melted and opened packaging. We are sorry that you had such a poor experience with us. We will be taking a look at your account and reaching out shortly. Customers can benefit from an online health tracking platform and individualized counseling from dieticians and weight loss coaches.

Nutrisystem offers separate plans for men and women, with different options and price points customized to your weight loss goals.

With meals containing 12 grams or less of sugar, Nutrisystem takes the guesswork out of choosing optimal low-glycemic foods to stabilize blood sugar -- which could be good for people with any degree of insulin resistance. Any busy person who does not have time to prepare their own meals would benefit from having frozen and other pre-packaged meals and snacks delivered to their home.

Nutrisystem will ship all the food you need to your doorstep, with free shipping included. You can also find their products on QVC, at Costco and at several major grocers and mass retailers like Kroger and Walmart. Transition and maintenance plan: This program provides long-term fat loss success rather than just focusing on initial weight loss, which is important for those who need to establish lifelong healthy habits. While all of the meals offered by Nutrisystem are designed to comply with the USDA's recommendations for a nutritious diet, those who want to stick to a vegetarian diet can especially benefit from Nutrisystem.

You can avoid all animal products and still lose weight with Nutrisystem, with over 90 vegetarian options. Many people fail at diets because their bodies crave snacks to maintain their blood sugar levels throughout the day. Because Nutrisystem allows 6 meals a day, you can avoid a dip in your blood sugar that could lead to cravings. By eating smaller portions, you can eat more frequently and still reach your weight loss goals. Join our community to stay up-to-date with the latest reviews, recall notices, and brand recommendations.

To see why, sign up below! Be in the know Get trending consumer news and recalls. Thanks Keep an eye on your inbox, the lastest consumer news is on it's way! This review is featured by Nutrisystem.

March 11, An active athlete 21 years a collegiate soccer referee , 13 years ago I contacted Parkinson's Disease. March 12, Nutrisystem response. Hello Willis, Thank you so much for your review and sharing your story. March 9, Tomorrow is my last day on turbo take off.

March 11, Nutrisystem response. Hello Lori, Thank you so much for your review. We will be sure to let his supervisor know what a great job he did on your phone call. Hi Karen, Thanks so much for sharing your review with us today. Hope you have a great day!

The Nutrisystem Consumer Experience Team. Page 1 Reviews 1 - Not sure how to choose? Thank you, you have successfully subscribed to our newsletter! Enjoy reading our tips and recommendations.

Let us know if you need any help! Hi Kari, We are sorry to hear that you are unable to eat our food and we apologize for the poor service you've received. We will be looking into this and reaching out soon -the Nutrisystem Consumer Experience Team. How do I know I can trust these reviews about Nutrisystem? We require contact information to ensure our reviewers are real. We use intelligent software that helps us maintain the integrity of reviews.

Our moderators read all reviews to verify quality and helpfulness. Hi JoAnn, We are happy to hear that your water bottle issue has been handled but are sad to hear that your husband is still having issues. Hi Mary, We are sorry that the foods upset your stomach and that you were unaware of the auto-delivery nature of the program.

Hi Darrylynn, Thank you for writing this review. Hi Mary, We are so sorry to hear about your poor experience with the delivery of your foods, the food itself, and the representative you dealt with.

Hi Ginny, We are sorry to hear about the spoiled and stale items you received. Hi Debra, We are sorry to hear that it took you so long to receive the information you needed for the program.

Hi Tammy, We are sad to hear about the way you were treated when calling. Hi Nancy, We are sorry to hear the NuMi promotion fell off after placing the order. Hi Dennis, No cheese?! This is not okay! We will be reaching out with a resolution soon. Hi Leeann, We are so sorry that you had such a poor experience. Hi Sohrab, Thank you for reaching out.

Hi Gerald, Thank you for the feedback. Hi David, We sincerely apologize for your experience. Hi Michael, We apologize that your 2nd order took longer than expected to get to you. Thank you for the kind words for Sheila! We wish you best wishes on the program! NEW fresh-frozen entrees and desserts. Who would have ever thought that you could eat ice cream on a weight loss program? From comfort foods to sophisticated dishes like Ravioli Formaggio and Chicken Alfredo, get it all in this premium program.

From the start, the Select menu was created with an emphasis on flavor. And the best part is, all of the new NutriSystem Select entrees and desserts meet the NutriSystem nutritional guidelines to ensure that you still get healthy, balanced nutrition designed for weight loss. This one even had pieces of pineapple turkey in the sandwich. It was a relatively thick slice of French toast, and with some sugar-free syrup, it tasted great.

Really good flavor with a little bit of spiciness.

Reader Interactions